|
6 ~ 18℃建水天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  建水臨安酒店位于永禎路2號,方便前往時代中心、建水朱家花園、建水文廟、建水紫陶館、建水一中、橋香園,讓賓客盡享交通便利。
  建水臨安酒店集餐飲、住宿、娛樂、大型商場為一體,是建水具有代表性的標志性建筑及城市名片。酒店擁有裝修精致、豪華、溫馨舒適、浪漫的不同類型房間,其中無障礙房1間,無煙樓層設置于豪華樓層,為您在酒店居停期間提供貼心、周到的服務并留下深刻的回憶。
  建水臨安酒店設有大小不同、風格俊逸的豪華包間20間;裝修典雅、精致各異的宴會包間29間,是您在此接待親朋好友、貴賓及商務客人理想之地。酒店大廚將為您展示他們最高廚藝,讓您的舌尖跟著跳動。
  建水臨安酒店配有設施齊全的大中小會議室6個,其中一個多功能廳可以同時容納400人開會或就餐,為您提供提供快捷周到、體貼入微的服務。酒店同時設有大型停車場、棋牌娛樂、美容美發區域、水療區域、KTV歌城,是客人休閑娛樂及放松心情的理想場所。
  建水臨安酒店后花園具有云南特有的亞熱帶風情,集聚了當地的各種名貴花卉和植物,可舉辦婚禮及室外活動,是您在茶余飯后散步、小憩的理想之地。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Lin An Hotel Jianshui is located at No. 2 Yongjing Road, convenient to the Times Center, Jianshui Zhujia Garden, Jianshui Temple, Jianshui Purple Pottery Museum, Jianshui No.1 Middle School, and Bridge Fragrant Garden, allowing guests to enjoy convenient transportation.

Lin An Hotel Jianshui integrates catering, accommodation, entertainment, and large shopping malls into one. It is a representative landmark building and city business card in Jianshui. The hotel has exquisitely decorated, luxurious, warm, comfortable and romantic different types of rooms, including one barrier-free room, and the non-smoking floor is set on the luxurious floor. It will provide you with considerate and thoughtful service and leave deep memories during your stay in the hotel.

'Lin An Hotel Jianshui has 20 luxurious private rooms of different sizes and elegant styles; 29 elegantly decorated and exquisite banquet private rooms. It is an ideal place for you to receive relatives, friends, VIPs and business guests. The hotel chef will show you their high cooking skills and make your tongue beat.

Lin An Hotel Jianshui is equipped with 6 large, medium and small meeting rooms, one of which is a multifunctional hall that can accommodate 400 people for meetings or dining at the same time, providing you with fast and thoughtful and considerate services. The hotel also has a large parking lot, chess and card entertainment, beauty salon area, spa area, KTV song city, is an ideal place for guests to relax and relax.

Lin An Hotel Jianshui's back garden has a unique subtropical atmosphere unique to Yunnan. It gathers a variety of local precious flowers and plants and can be used for weddings and outdoor activities. It is an ideal place for you to take a walk and have a rest after tea.